My Birthday!

God, Holidays, Life

On Saturday it will be my birthday. I am very excited because I will get presents and cake!!!!!!! I think that we will have lots of fun polishing off the cake! We will also be going to Davvyd’s painting class that day (maybe) and we will be going out for dinner. I am going to wear my new dress that is very, very sparkly and it is brown but still really pretty.

It is in five days and it is very exciting for me. When is your birthday? Are you always excited about your birthday? I am in Port Douglas  for my birthday and my birthday is always in the holidays and we are mostly there for my birthday!

By Olivia, proudly an animal lover!

Comment

