Back Home….

Animals, Food, Holidays, Life

Yesterday, my family and I got home from Port Douglas. It was exciting  because I could see my bunny again but also very sad because we would miss the hot weather and all the friends we made there. When we got home it was FREEZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (It was that cold for us, but probably not for the people that didn’t go on holidays, because we were in really hot weather).

We had chicken roll and beans for dinner, (not much) because we had a giant breakfast and even lunch! When my sister and I went to bed that night we were sooo tired, not hungry at all and freezing cold! I wish we were still in Port Douglas!

By Olivia, proudly an animal lover!

Comment

