Last Harry Potter Movie.

Holidays, Life

The last Harry Potter movie has just come out in cinemas. These movies are based on the books by J.K Rowling. There are seven books and seven movies, but the last movie has two parts and that is the one that just came out! There are two parts because if both parts were put together it would be way too long, so the producers separated the parts.

I am sad but very excited to see the movie because it is a great series but also sad because it is the last one to see. Hopefully J.K Rowling makes another book so there can be more movies and books to read! Have you read any Harry Potter books or the series? Do you like them?

Have you seen any of the movies or the whole series? Do you like them? Who is your favourite character? Sorry too many questions! My favourite character is Hermione Granger (the smartest in the school and the one of Harry’s best friends). Harry Potter’s best friends are Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley.

A very funny line is: (Professor Mcgonagall) Whenever something goes wrong why is it always you three? (Ron Weasley) Believe me, iv’e been asking myself the same question for the past six years.

By Olivia, proudly an animal lover!

6 thoughts on “Last Harry Potter Movie.

  1. Hi Olivia,
    I have read all of the Harry Potter books and am a huge fan of them. I am also sad to hear that this is the last book and movie, I do hope J.K. Rowling changes her mind and writes a new book. What is your favorite movie and book out of all seven? My favorite book is the third one, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. My favorite movie is the last one.
    If you get a chance please visit my blog at moranmustangs.org/kaarishm12
    Thanks
    -Kaarish

    Like

    1. G,day Kaarish,
      I like 1st book and love Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2! It is so cool. I also hope J.K. Rowling writes a new book!

      Like

  2. Hi Olivia,

    I like the Harry Potter too.Your blog is awesome.You can come to my blog.My blogs address is rebekarocks.edublogs.org. How much Harry Potter movies have you seen?

    Like

Comment

