All About Me!

Animals, Books, Life, School, Student Blogging Challenge

Dear Reader,

My name is Olivia.

I am 10 years old and am in Year 4.

I live in Australia, Sydney.

I attend a wonderful Anglican girls school of which I have made many friends.

I play the violin and have been since I was three years of age. I am currently studying the Suzuki graduation piece of level 4.

I absolutely adore learning and studying different things at school and hanging out with my friends.

I have two parents which love me and encourage me to do my best and an 11 year old sister of whom is in Year 6.

I am a total bookworm and one of my main goals for school is to strive for accuracy and try my hardest.

I have a beautiful moodle (maltese x poodle) and I love to blog.

I enjoy reading, computer, learning, school, TV, animals (dogs and monkeys especially), chocolate and writing.

I love to play sports such as tennis and NETBALL!

What do you like?

by Olivia, proudly an animal lover!

3 thoughts on “All About Me!

Comment

