Top 5 Addictive Games

Writing

1. Little Alchemy – http://littlealchemy.com/

– a game which starts off with the 4 elements and you drag them and mix them to make more and more items. The more items you get, the more you can mix and match. You have to create all 400 items to win.

2. Cookie Clicker – http://orteil.dashnet.org/cookieclicker/

– a pointless game where you click the giant cookie and buy things to help you get more and more cookies. The currency to buy things is COOKIE. You use the growing amount of cookies to buy things that help you gain cookies. Confusing, I know.

3. Red Square – http://members.iinet.net.au/~pontipak/redsquare.html

– a pointless game where you must drag the red square away from the blue creatures, and it must not touch the walls. The top score that is your goal is to live for 18 seconds.

4. Poppit – http://www.freeworldgroup.com/games6/gameindex/poppit.htm

– a game that ‘apparently’ reduces stress. Truthfully, I was not stressed when I played the game so I found it a bit boring, but the sounds are cool!! If you are feeling stressed, try it out, and tell me if it actually works!

5. The World’s Hardest Game 2 – http://www.coolmath-games.com/0-worlds-hardest-game-2/index.html

–  deadly addictive, this game truly is the ‘World’s Hardest Game’! Try some other games of CoolMath too, this site is full of addictive games!

by Olivia, proudly an animal lover!

8 thoughts on “Top 5 Addictive Games

  1. Hello to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are fastidious in support of new viewers. bebfkddgdeeg

    Like

    1. Hi Johna401, it is a different name and email, though have you commented before under the name Johnd945? Thank you for your comment! I am flattered to hear that people are getting more from this website! And about my views! Thanks again,

      Goldenchild31!

      Like

  2. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. Im going to watch out for brussels. Ill be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers! aebbfekcfedd

    Like

    1. Hi Johnd945!

      Thanks! I didn’t realise that my blog was so informative and beneficial to people, I will definitely keep it up! Just wondering, how did you become aware of my blog? What did you search into google? I would just like to know because my blog is not that big and I was just wondering if it is a general thing or a specific thing to search to find it. Thank you again Johnd945!

      From goldenchild31!

      Like

  3. Hi! Im Jaydin! Its good to know that there are people with good blogs ! aha! I love your blog by the way! Anyways, let me tell you a little about myself. I am 13 years old, I live in a big house with my mom, step dad, and sister.. I cant forget my belle!! She is a white pit bull and loves everyone, I really like dogs, especially pit bulls. Everyone judges them so much and it makes me so sad…consdidering that chihuahuas bite people more than pit bulls. not being mean torwards chihuchuas, I wanted one. But everytime that I say something there is that one person that says: a pit bull bit my cat, or something, but my questions so that makes all pit bulls bad? I live in California , and i love cheer Well read more on my blog! my class is having a contest to see who has the most visitors on their blog! help me win! http://jn1362.edublogs.org/

    hope you like it!

    Like

    1. Hi Jaydin,

      Thanks for the wonderful comment! I love Chihuahuas and pit bulls. My favourite breed is moodle, as I have an adorable one!!! His name is Bromley and is famous with my friends! It makes me sad how people judge things, dogs especially, too! I will certainly visit your blog to help you win the competition!

      From goldenchild31

      Like

  4. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog
    article or vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the
    same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from
    each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me
    an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Superb blog by the way!

    Like

Comment

