Carrots

MyPhotography, Passion Project

Dear Bloggers / Photographers,

As you can gather from the title, I have been photographing carrots! This is because I was attempting to lure in the cockatoos who seem to have taken up residence (no rent may I add!) in a large gum tree in our yard.

I did chop and plate the carrots nicely in order to take photos once the cockatoos were taken with the food, however, I failed in my attempts! So I just took photos of the carrots… I also added in the uncut lemon from my high-speed photography experiments! (See previous post for more!)

What do you think of the perspective? And your critiques on my plating!

Olivia, writing (and photographing) on a whim…

5 thoughts on “Carrots

  1. Hi Olivia,
    The food in the photo look sooooooooo good!
    I’m getting hungry!
    I am not trying to be mean but I think chocolate better than carrot.
    Great job
    Alina

    Like

    1. Hi Alina,
      Well, I just have to say, I totally agree with you! Chocolate is infinitely more delicious! However, carrots do help you to see in the dark!
      Thanks for your comment,
      Olivia

      Like

Comment

