Student Blogging Challenge Wk 1

Homework, Student Blogging Challenge

Dear Readers,

I am pleased to announce that for the 6th time, I am participating in the Student Blogging Challenge. To introduce myself simply, my name is Olivia and I am a student currently in Year 6. I have been blogging for over 4 years now and have changed the identity of my blog multiple times now as my identity is constantly changing! Currently, my blog is called SHOOT THE CANON, a play on words in that I have a strong passion for photography and believe it is vital for one to try new things enthusiastically (I know it’s cliche!).

https://wordingonawhim.wordpress.com/

On your arrival at this blog, a homepage would have appeared to you. This page plays a crucial role in the navigation and introduction of my blog and I. Firstly, you will see a brief summary of me and my (current) identity. Following this, a page called “Introduction”, which I call the virtual handshake between you and I. Please do read this page to introduce yourself and see my introduction to you!

Secondly, you will see the Blog page. This is the page you see here! Lastly, the Photography page. This is a portfolio page where I post portfolios of my personal photography. I look forward to making your acquaintance and participating in the Student Blogging Challenge!

Olivia, expression through the lens (and words)…

5 thoughts on “Student Blogging Challenge Wk 1

  1. I am so pleased you have decided to take part in The Student Blogging Challenge once again Olivia. I hope you will learn new blogging skills. I know you will be a great example of an excellent blogger to other students, who might be new to student blogging.

    Mrs Miller

    Like

Comment

