Life of the Party

Holidays, MyPhotography

Dear Readers,

This week, I decided to create and design a variety of “scenes” to photograph. These setups consisted of a range of objects that were centered around one theme (one theme per scene). I then photographed these abstract setups at different and creative angles. The result of my experimentation is below.

P.S Same blog, new layout! Let me know what you think of either the post or the new theme in the comments!

IMG_4519IMG_4521IMG_4527IMG_4605IMG_4607IMG_4612IMG_4614IMG_4618IMG_4619IMG_4622IMG_4626IMG_4642IMG_4644IMG_4649IMG_4653IMG_4655IMG_4660IMG_4663IMG_4665IMG_4683

5 thoughts on “Life of the Party

  1. Hi Liv,
    I love your photography! You are such a deep and emotive photographer. I love your new theme, it is very different from your other recent themes. Have a great holiday!
    Bini xx ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. Hi Lisa,
      Thanks for the comment! They are all a little underexposed, but I don’t like editing my photos, so I kept them this way! Maybe a little touch up would make them even better! I am still very proud of this portfolio, however! Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Livvy,
    It’s George, from your old school, I moved to WordPress now for my blog. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I understand that you are probably really busy, but I hope you post again sometime on here, I love your blog. I’ve really missed you this year and I hope we can still stay in touch.
    George
    https://ohhellogeorgia.wordpress.com/
    (ps… You’ll know it’s me because of the fact that I state that I’m Warriors trash on my about page, which is still true of this present day. You have been lucky enough to miss the “torture” from me fangirling over warriors and this other tv show called Steven Universe. Hehe. Miss you. ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

    Like

Comment

